Thursday, May 26, 2011

Green Gerry - O O O/Egg Nog

(Self Released, 2011)
  1. I loved Green Gerry's debut full length.
  2. Proof.
  3. This--O O O/Egg Nog--is something like an EP follow-up: four songs.
  4. It's marbled with coats of dust and ether, as before.
  5. With ghosts inside ghosts, as before.
  6. Underwater, as before.
  7. And good/beautiful/warped, as before.
  8. Instead of an open lake, a pond.
  9. Drown.

No comments: